Office Phone Number: 937.429.1671

Office Address: 3939 Swigart Road Dayton, OH 45440

Office Hours: Mon.-Thur. 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Fri. 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Office Email: info@fbckettering.org

  • Dr. Chad Keck – Senior Pastor
  • Larry Nichols – Worship Pastor
  • Patrick Stalnaker – Student & Families Pastor
  • David Faile – Community Pastor
  • Stephanie Noel – Kids@FBK Coordinator
  • Eric Halter – Church Administrator
  • Jeff Tilford – Facilities & Grounds Manager
  • Sheila Wuebben – Office Manager/Events Director
  • Beth Hendricks – Office Coordinator
  • Bonnie VandenBos – Wedding/Events Coordinator
  • Andy Noel – Custodian
  • chad@fbckettering.org
  • larry@fbckettering.org
  • patrick@fbckettering.org
  • david@fbckettering.org
  • stephanie@fbckettering.org
  • eric@fbckettering.org
  • jeff@fbckettering.org
  • sheila@fbckettering.org
  • beth@fbckettering.org
  • bonnie@fbckettering.org
  • andy@fbckettering.org